Posted by: CarolAnn | February 17, 2010

Poll: Why do you SUPPORT or OPPOSE Government-Ran Healthcare Programs?

Choose from the following options and make your VOTE count on Poll Daddy! Article compiled on the results to be posted next week (February 24, 2010)!

  • I OPPOSE govt.-ran healthcare programs because I don’t like the idea of government making healthcare choices for me.
  • I OPPOSE govt.-ran healthcare programs because I think if you can afford healthcare, you shouldn’t need/want govt.-ran healthcare programs.
  • I OPPOSE govt.-ran healthcare programs. Why should my taxes pay for someone else?
  • I OPPOSE government-ran healthcare because I fear it would limit my ability to obtain appropriate healthcare.
  • I’m healthy and really don’t worry too much about healthcare programs (private or governmental)
  • I SUPPORT government-ran healthcare because healthcare should not be a privilege, it should be a right.
  • I SUPPORT govt.-ran healthcare because too many people do not seek healthcare due to high costs.
  • I SUPPORT govt.-ran healthcare because it will allow equal care to ALL and not just a select few.
  • I SUPPORT govt.-ran healthcare programs because it may boost productivity and overall work moral among this nation’s citizens.
  • Other (There is an area for comments, so please add your suggestions or thoughts if you have any – thank you!)

Please go to: http://poll.fm/ymll and VOTE NOW! Thank YOU!

Leave a Reply

Categories

