Posted by: CarolAnn | July 14, 2009

A-Zen Tweet Tips to Build a Dynamic Twitter Dynasty!


Responses

  1. Carol, great stuff here. I like the part about the Jester. Keep it up!

  2. Yeah, I liked it, too. Too many folks take Twitter so seriously that they miss the point of sharing happiness. 🙂 Thx, Lawton! XOXOXO

  3. Well thought out article – dissecting a subject A thru Z gives you a different perspective that you would otherwise not have thought of. So true about Twitter enabling us to learn from each other as well as for creating long-time friendships and professional relationships. Keep up the good work!

  4. Thx 4 your positive feedback, Kevin. Sometimes an A-Z perspective retains its value in our memory banks. 🙂 Peace

  5. Absolutely love this – by far the most encouraging article on using Twitter that I’ve seen, & should be made available to every Twitter user.

  6. Now that is the nicest compliment I’ve ever received. Thank you. 🙂 Please feel free to stumble and tweet if u like. – Peace

  7. twittering as stocktradr.

    i twitter from 6:30 am to 1pm pdt. when the stock market is open. i put my trades up in real time. my best trade was up 6000%. yes 6000%. you can check my updates. in the evening, i post what i find from newspapers at the library. i walk everyday. library is on my route. lately i have been limited out of twitter. to much twittering. i have about 870 followers. i get 5 to 15 a day depending what i talk about. teaching stock trading. stock trading. jobs. my travel adventures. advanced input technology. advanced interfaces research for my phd. helpful tips. whatever i find interesting. i stopped watching tv when they switched to digital tv here in the usa. twitter is my tv. (second posting).

    i did not know much about twitter. but people follow me.

    l like your a-z. good job.

    i will mention you on my twitter.

    inputexpert

  8. Thx, inputexpert. Glad to know that you found some value in this simple guide to twittering. Appreciate your mentions, as well. 😉 Peace

  9. re: “about WHAT are YOU tweeting?”
    I’m tweeting bout children songwriting, online marketing and cms (content management) weird combination I know.
    Thx for the article, very inspiring

    follow me at @ksawatzky

  10. The more extroverted & more expansive your tweets, the more expansive your reach on twitter…and beyond, become. Kudos! 🙂

  11. […] A-Zen Tweet Tips to Build a Dynamic Twitter Dynasty! – a fantastic blog posting by CarolAnnB […]

  12. I love twitter! I hang out there as often as possible, this was great MWah Luvyaa Ps wanna tweet findme at @luvyaa

  13. Hi Karin – Thx 4 taking the time to stop by and tweet…er…leave your kind feedback. Hope 2C u on twitter soon! Peace –

  14. I love how you left out the “I” and know you did that on purpose. Very good lesson there.

  15. There is an “I” but it defines intrigue and I’m glad somebody finally got it – thx, Deirdre! Appreciate ur keen eye for details! 😉 Peace

  16. i am going to hit it again soon and see if i can repeat it 10,000+ hits bounced half “flash intro” from stugod

  17. good twitter tips, i will bookmark this page for a reference

  18. […] You. As mentioned in my article, “A-Zen Tweet Tips to Build a Dynamic Twitter Dynasty,” You make the difference in the real world. What are you […]

  19. Do you possess a twitter page sir? In order to stay with your site

  20. This is often a great blog. I’ve been back once or twice over the past 7 days and wish to sign up for your rss implementing Google but find it difficult to find out the right way to do it very well. Would you know of any instructions?

  21. This is often a excellent blog site. I’ve been back repeatedly within the last 7 days and wish to join your rss utilizing Google but can’t work out the way to do it very well. Would you know of any guides?

  22. A-Zen Tweet Tips to Build a Dynamic Twitter Dynasty! CarolAnnB – Insight, Philosophy, Social Media & More Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!


Leave a Reply

Categories

