Posted by: CarolAnn | April 14, 2009

River of Soul – New World Music CD Review

Before I listened to Marcome, I wasn’t quite sure what to expect. Who was this person, and what exactly was her music all about? As I played her many ethereal tracks of her new world music CD, “River of Soul,” I was surprisingly enchanted by her mystical sounds and positive lyrics.

River of Soul - New World Music CD by Marcome

River of Soul - New World Music CD by Marcome

As I listened to one of her new age music tracks, “River of Life,” I leaned back in my office desk, closed my eyes and was taken away into her metaphorical world of altered reality and enlightenment. “When I wade in the water,” Marcome sings, “It revives me and flows through my mind…then I feel like the river, and my body’s more fully alive…” I implore you to listen to Marcome and feel the ambience flowing through your mind, body, and spirit.

Unlike other female vocalists in the 21st century, the deeply spiritual sound of Marcome is new age music like you’ve never heard. Combining the sentiment and sounds from countries all around the globe, the gifted music of Marcome nourishes the spirit like chicken soup for the soul…and more. Perfect new world music for taking a drive in the country, meditating on your front lawn, practicing yoga, studying for the big exam, or simply soaking in your tub — let the River of Soul fill your mind and life with a positively new way of experiencing life – emotionally, mentally, physically, and spiritually.

Learn more about Marcome and order her new age CD, “River of Soul” by visiting www.Marcome.com or River of Soul – New World Music today.

River of Soul – New World Music CD Review
by CarolAnn Bailey-Lloyd

Leave a Reply

Categories

