Posted by: CarolAnn | April 5, 2009

Heaven’s Just a Breath Away

(Song Lyrics)

We knew there’d come a day
When we would have to say, “Goodbye.”
Please don’t be so sad
When I look into your eyes

Remember all the dreams we shared
And the hope that filled our lives

Chorus}
‘Cause heaven’s just a breath away
Just reach out, and I’ll be there
Heaven’s just a breath away
Just call my name, and I’ll be there

Through the good times and the bad
When tomorrow seemed so far away
Our bond seemed so invincible
We thought we’d never have to say,
“Goodbye.”

Heaven

Heaven

Chorus}
‘Cause heaven’s just a breath away
Just reach out, and I’ll be there
Heaven’s just a breath away
Just call my name, and I’ll be there

We knew there’d come a day
When we would have to say, “Goodbye.”
If you remember me
Our love will never die
And hold onto all our dreams
For our love will last forever
Heaven’s not as far as it seems

Chorus – Repeat twice}
‘Cause heaven’s just a breath away
Just reach out, and I’ll be there
Heaven’s just a breath away
Just call my name, and I’ll be there

We knew there’d come a day
When we would have to say, “Goodbye.”
If you remember me
Our love will never die

Chorus}
‘Cause heaven’s just a breath away
Just reach out, and I’ll be there
Heaven’s just a breath away
Just call my name, and I’ll be there

© COPYRIGHT – ALL Rights Reserved Worldwide
Heaven’s Just a Breath Away
by C. Bailey-Lloyd

Leave a Reply

Categories

